Term Dates and Holidays

School Terms and Holidays 2016/17

 

TERM 1

Monday 5th September 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016

 

TERM 2

Tuesday 1st November 2016 – Tuesday 20th December 2016

Bank Holidays: 26th & 27th December 2016 & 2nd January 2017

 

TERM 3

Wednesday 4th January 2017 – Friday10th February 2017

 

TERM 4

Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017

Bank Holidays: 14th & 17th April 2017

 

TERM 5

Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017

Bank Holidays: 1st & 29th May 2017

 

TERM 6

Monday 5th June 2017 – Wednesday 19th July 2017

 

Training Days:

1st and 2nd September 2016

31st October 2016

3rd January 2017

20th July 2017

 

 

School Terms and Holidays 2017/2018

 

TERM 1

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

 

TERM2

Tuesday 31st October 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Bank holidays: 25th & 26th December 2017 & 1st January 2018

 

TERM 3

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

 

TERM 4

Monday 19th February 2018 - Wednesday 28th March 2018

Bank Holidays: 30th March & 2nd April 2018

 

TERM 5

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Bank Holidays: 7th& 28th May 2018

 

TERM 6

Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

 

Training Days:

1st and 4th September 2017

30th October 2017

2nd January 2018

29th March 2018

 

LCC Logo   Future dates can be found on the Lincolnshire County Council Website

 

Contact Us